There’s 0-0 and there’s 0-0.

CM Punk Champ

CM Punk is 0-0, yet signed to the UFC. Little mystery surrounds the reasons behind this particular addition to the roster – the former WWE employee will generate more interest in his first MMA bout than a hundred TUF finale match-ups.

Expectations (among the more sober of us) are low.

Hot on the heels of Nicholas Dalby, former Cage Warriors champion Steven Ray is headed to the Octagon.

CWFC Champs

Following the recent departures of CWFC champions Nicholas Dalby (UFC) and Pannie Kianzad (Invicta FC), the future of remaining title holders Steven Ray, Jack Hermansson, Alex Enlund and Toni Tauru has been speculated upon.